Welcome!

My students are embarking on a new adventure called Google 20% Projects.  I don’t really have one myself aside from mentoring them through their website design, blog design, novel writing, etc. I’ll write up a post about the 20% craze later. In the meantime, welcome to my blog. This will be my 20% project.

Because I have an interest in education and in presentation strategies, I have decided that my contribution to society is to try solving educational problems like “Death by PowerPoint” (a phrase which may have originated with Don McMillan).  No, I’m not trying to solve world hunger. I’m not qualified to do that. I am largely qualified to talk about this topic, though.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

